Shots of Shots

Posted: January 25, 2011 by Polo Camo in Uncategorized

Last Friday I was kind of in the Bike Polo “Zone” – from the moment I pedaled out my driveway ’till well after I arrived home nothing much else existed in my world.  I was just observant enough to notice there was a photographer on the sideline for much of the evening but with so many newbies along I didn’t get a chance to even say “Hi” to him.  It turns out his name is Tony Brunt and he’s a friend of Helen’s.  It also turns out he can take a great shot.. of shots and shuffles.

Click this image to see more shots from the night... go on.

Leave a Reply

