Light Entertainment

Posted: June 18, 2010 by Polo Camo in Uncategorized

Ok, so I’m gonna come clean here, I was pretty skeptical about a Hardcourt Session using only helmet mounted MTB lights.  But H was convinced it was a great idea and I figured if it was crap I could always sit on the sideline and watch.  Friday night light polo was actually FANTASTIC… I couldn’t have been more wrong in my skepticism and apologise for my lack of “vision”.  Following this tho’ I’m even more psyched to get the court lights operational as this will add a whole new dimension to the game.

At the end of the night plans were discussed for weekly HCBP… that’s something I’m convinced is a good idea!!

For those of you who missed this one, here are a few pics that sum it up – you’ll have to imagine the “balmy” 14 deg evening and gentle warm wind.

Leave a Reply

