I AM 1

Posted: October 15, 2009 by Polo Camo in Uncategorized

Okay so the Bicycle Film Festival in Auckland has been cancelled and I’m left with a now pointless and non refundable return airfare to Auckalnd for next weekend + a need for bike movies!  I figured I could try to make up for my loss with a session or two on You Tube…  I found this which I like, even tho’ I’m not a huge Nike fan (ethical reasons).  I now feel better about my practice sessions alone on our driveway…I just hope more people turn up to tonight’s game than did to his one!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SLr4ZXESVDE&feature=player_embedded

Leave a Reply

